Home » Questions » Computers [ Ask a new question ]

Windows Vista Login results in Clean Profile

Windows Vista Login results in Clean Profile

recently whenever I login to my 10-month old account on Windows Vista the desktop launches brand new. As if the account was created 10 seconds before. The user account picture and desktop picture is the only piece of information that carries over. Settings such as Documents, Pictures, Start menu contents, are all wipe clean.

Asked by: Guest | Views: 109
Total answers/comments: 0