Home » Articles » Business

Bank of the Philippines Islands (BPI) Board of Directors 2012-2013
During the Annual Meeting of the Stockholders of the Bank of the Philippines Islands (BPI) held in April 19, 2012, the following officers were approved as Members of the Board of Directors of BPI for the term 2012-2013.

  1. Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala
  2. Aurelio R. Montinola III
  3. Fernando Zobel de Ayala
  4. Romeo L. Bernardo
  5. Chng Sok Hui
  6. Cezar P. Consing
  7. Octavio V. Espiritu
  8. Rebecca G. Fernando
  9. Khoo Teng Cheong
  10. Xavier P. Loinaz
  11. Mercedita S. Nolledo
  12. CJ Artemio V. Panganiban
  13. Antonio Jose U. Periquet 
  14. Oscar S. Reyes
  15. Tan Kong khoon
Of the above elected directors, the following were qualified and have been elected as independent directors as defined under the provision of SRC Rule 38 (Requirements on Nomination and Election of Independent Directors) of the Securities Regulation Code, as amended, to wit:
  1. Romeo L. Bernardo
  2. Cezar P. Consing
  3. Octavio V. Espiritu
  4. Xavier P. Loinaz
  5. CJ Artemio V. Panganiban
  6. Antonio Jose U. Periquet
This article was written by admin under the Business category. It has been viewed times and generated 0 comments. The article was created/updated on 19-April-2012.
Rating: 0.0/0
Use English language when posting comments. Non-english comments will not be published. Don't spam. Don't use offensive language. Write as if talking to a good friend. No textspeak please. (Examples of textspeaks to avoid are plz (for please), u (for you), ty (for thank you), gud, (for good), nyt (for night), etc.)
Name *:
Code *:
Total comments: 0