Home » Questions » Computers [ Ask a new question ]

How do I disable the nag dialog when closing a Remote Desktop session?

How do I disable the nag dialog when closing a Remote Desktop session?

When I'm running Remote Desktop and I close a window, I get a little nag dialog box that reminds me that my programs will keep running and that I can reconnect later. Thanks, RDC. I know. Then I have to press OK before it will actually close the window.

Asked by: Guest | Views: 85
Total answers/comments: 0