Home » Articles » Schools / Universities

Misamis Occidental Official Seal Logo

A province of the Philippines, Misamis Occidental is located in the northern part of Mindanao. It is composed of 3 cities and 14 municipalities. To better identify Misamis Occidental as a political region in the Philippines, here's the official seal logo of Misamis Occidental.
Misamis Occidental Official Seal Logo
Misamis Occidental Official Seal

List of Cities of Misamis Occidental:
  1. Oroquieta City
  2. Ozamis City
  3. Tangub City
List of Municipalities of Misamis Occidental:
  1. Aloran
  2. Baliangao
  3. Bonifacio
  4. Calamba
  5. Clarin
  6. Concepcion
  7. Don Victoriano Chiongbian (Don Mariano Marcos)
  8. Jimenez
  9. Lopez Jaena
  10. Panaon
  11. Plaridel
  12. Sapang Dalaga
  13. Sinacaban
  14. Tudela
Misamis Occidental prides itself to be rich in agricultrural resources such as lumbers, crops and fishes.
- https://www.affordablecebu.com/

Please support us in writing articles like this by sharing this post

Share this post to your Facebook, Twitter, Blog, or any social media site. In this way, we will be motivated to write articles you like.

--- NOTICE ---
If you want to use this article or any of the content of this website, please credit our website (www.affordablecebu.com) and mention the source link (URL) of the content, images, videos or other media of our website.

"Misamis Occidental Official Seal Logo" was written by Mary under the Schools / Universities category. It has been read 10983 times and generated 0 comments. The article was created on and updated on 19 August 2011.
Total comments : 0