Home » Articles » Banking

List of Bank Websites in the Philippines...

Here's a list (directory) of websites of the banks in the Philippines.
Picture of Bank Embossed

NAME OF BANK - WEBSITE

  1. Abn Amro Bank - www.abnamro.com
  2. Al-Amanah Islamic Investment Bank of the Philippines - www.al-amanahbank.com.ph
  3. Allied Bank - www.alliedbank.com.ph
  4. Asia United Bank - www.aub.com.ph
  5. Asian Development Bank (ADB) - www.adb.org/philippines/main.asp
  6. ANZ Grindlays Bank, Manila - www.anz.com
  7. Bank of America - www.bankofamerica.com
  8. Banco de Oro Universal Bank (BDO) - www.bdo.com.ph
  9. Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI) - www.bpi.com.ph
  10. BNP Paribas - www.bnpparibas.com.ph
  11. Citibank N.A. - www.citibank.com.ph
  12. China Banking Corporation - www.chinabank.ph
  13. Chinatrust Commercial Bank (Philippines) - www.chinatrust.com.ph
  14. Deutsche Bank - www.db.com/philippines/
  15. Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP) - www.dbp.ph
  16. East West Bank (Philippines) - www.eastwestbanker.com
  17. Export and Industry Bank (Exportbank) - www.exportbank.com.ph
  18. Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited - www.hsbc.com.ph
  19. ING Bank - www.ingim.com.ph
  20. International Exchange Bank (iBank) - www.ibank.com.ph
  21. ISLA Bank - www.islabank.com
  22. JPMorgan Chase - www.jpmorgan.com/pages/jpmorgan/ap/philippines
  23. Korean Exchange Bank - www.keb.co.kr
  24. Land Bank of the Philippines (Landbank) - www.landbank.com
  25. Metropolitan Bank and Trust Company (Metrobank) - www.metrobank.com.ph
  26. Philippine Bank of Communications (PBCOM) - www.pbcom.com.ph
  27. Philippine National Bank (PNB) - www.pnb.com.ph
  28. Philippine Savings Bank (PSBank) - www.psbank.com.ph
  29. Philippine Veterans Bank (PVB) - www.veteransbank.com.ph
  30. Philtrust Bank - www.philtrustbank.com
  31. Planters Development Bank (Plantersbank) - www.plantersbank.com.ph
  32. Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation (RCBC) - www.rcbc.com
  33. Standard Chartered Bank - www.standardchartered.com/ph
  34. Security Bank - www.securitybank.com
  35. Union Bank of the Philippines (Unionbank) - www.unionbankph.com
  36. United Coconut Planters Bank (UCPB) - www.ucpb.com
Do you know other banks in the Philippines which have websites? Tells us in the comment below so that we may add them on the list.
 

Please support us in writing articles like this by sharing this post

Share this post to your Facebook, Twitter, Blog, or any social media site. In this way, we will be motivated to write articles you like.

--- NOTICE ---
If you want to use this article or any of the content of this website, please credit our website (www.affordablecebu.com) and mention the source link (URL) of the content, images, videos or other media of our website.

"List of Bank Websites in the Philippines" was written by Mary under the Banking category. It has been read 8755 times and generated 3 comments. The article was created on and updated on 09 March 2011.
Total comments : 0